Your contact list appears on Webroom in the scheduler. You don't have to invite those people by email, whom you already had a meeting with on Webroom earlier. They are automatically added to your contact list, so next time you schedule a session, you will be able to invite them with only a click.
Browse your list and click the + icon next to their name to add them to the list of invited participants. You will see this list on the right.